2015/2016 Awards: Final qualifying entries

Ntsika Architects

Ultimum Refugium


Kate Otten Architects

Wits Rural Facility Training & Research Center

Klaserie, Limpopo

Ugesi Gold

Solar Turtle


The Workplace Architects with GAPP

New Business School for NMMU

Port Elizabeth, Eastern Cape


Liv Village

Cottonlands, KwaZulu Natal

Robert JW Brusse Architect

Government House Pietermaritzburg

Pietermaritzburg, KwaZulu Natal

Boogertman+Partners Architects

BMW Head Office Building

Midrand, Gauteng

Strey Architects

Barn House

Centurion, Gauteng

Local Studio

African School for Excellence

Brakpan, Gauteng